Forestry Harvesting Demo 2019

Thu, 22 August 2019 - Fri, 23 August 2019

Little Clyde, Elvanfoot, South Lanarkshire, Scotland

Forestry Expo Scotland is a unique event combining a live harvesting demonstration and a trade expo. Held over two days in August 2019 the event will provide the opportunity to not only see the latest and best forestry machines and equipment at work but also to discuss ideas with leading industry experts.


North Star Expo

Fri, 13 September 2019 - Sat, 14 September 2019

Itasca Co. Fairgrounds, Grand Rapids, Minnesota, USA

The Minnesota Timber Producers Association (TPA) invites you to participate in the 66th Annual North Star Expo, Minnesota’s only logging/sawmill/forestry equipment show. The 2019 North Star Expo will be held Friday and Saturday, September 13 & 14, at the Itasca Co. Fairgrounds in Grand Rapids Minnesota.


Expocorma

Wed, 06 November 2019 - Fri, 08 November 2019

Concepción, Chile

Expocorma is the leading fair in Latin America in forestry business, organized by the Chilean Wood Corporation, CORMA. Every two years it brings together more than 350 exhibiting brands from countries on 5 continents. Expocorma has established itself as the most important commercial platform for the suppliers of the forestry sector.



CONEXPO

Tue, 10 March 2020 - Sat, 14 March 2020

Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

CONEXPO is North America’s largest construction trade show representing asphalt, aggregates, concrete, earthmoving, lifting, mining, utilities and more.


AUSTimber 2020

Mon, 30 March 2020 - Sat, 04 April 2020

Victoria, Australia

AUSTimber is the largest forestry show in Australasia. This in-forest show demonstrates the latest developments in harvesting, processing and hauling equipment in action and up close.


Demo International 2020

Thu, 24 September 2020 - Sat, 26 September 2020

Ottawa/Gatineau, Canada

DEMO International®, will be held outside the Ottawa/Gatineau area, Canada, on September 24-26, 2020. SBC Cedar (SBC) with sawmills in Quebec and New Brunswick will host the event on a property in Venosta, Quebec, located within a forty-five minute drive north along the Gatineau River. This world class event, occurring only every four years, will mark the 14th edition of DEMO International®. During the course of its 50 year history, DEMO International® has evolved into one of North America’s largest and unique ‘live, in-woods’ forestry equipment shows.


Swedish Forestry Expo

Thu, 03 June 2021 - Sat, 05 June 2021

TBD, Stockholm, Sweden

Save the date June 3-5, 2021 in Stockholm, Sweden. A whole new trade fair for the commercial large-scale forestry industry. An international meeting place where the machines are centre stage.