Skip to content

Industry Events

We want to meet you and learn more about your equipment needs. Look for Tigercat at these upcoming events.


NYS Woodsmen’s Field Days

    Fri 19 August 2022 - Sun 21 August 2022

    Boonville-Oneida County Fairgrounds, Booneville, New York, USA


Great Lakes Logging & Heavy Equipment Expo

    Thu 08 September 2022 - Sat 10 September 2022

    Resch Complex, Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA


Paul Bunyan Show

    Fri 07 October 2022 - Sun 09 October 2022

    Guernsey County Fairgrounds, Lore City (Cambridge), Ohio, USA


TCI Expo 2022

    Thu 10 November 2022 - Sat 12 November 2022

    Charlotte, NC, USA


Oregon Logging Conference

    Thu 23 February 2023 - Sat 25 February 2023

    Lane Events Center and Fairgrounds, Eugene, Oregon, USA


CONEXPO

    Tue 14 March 2023 - Sat 18 March 2023

    Las Vegas, Nevada, USA


Swedish Forestry Expo

    Thu 01 June 2023 - Sat 03 June 2023

    Solvalla, Stockholm, Sweden


Pacific Logging Congress In the Woods Show

    Thu 21 September 2023 - Sat 23 September 2023

    Weyerhaeuser Vail Tree Farm , USA


The Utility Expo

    Tue 26 September 2023 - Thu 28 September 2023

    Kentucky Exposition Center, USA