Skip to content

Industry Events

We want to meet you and learn more about your equipment needs. Look for Tigercat at these upcoming events.


Paul Bunyan Show

    Fri 07 October 2022 - Sun 09 October 2022

    Guernsey County Fairgrounds, Lore City (Cambridge), Ohio, USA


TCI Expo 2022

    Thu 10 November 2022 - Sat 12 November 2022

    Charlotte, NC, USA


Fast & Forward Forestry Expo

    Fri 18 November 2022 - Sat 19 November 2022

    Rotorua Racecourse, New Zealand


TLA Convention & Trade Show

    Wed 18 January 2023 - Fri 20 January 2023

    The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada


Sierra Cascade Logging Conference

    Thu 09 February 2023 - Sat 11 February 2023

    Shasta District Fairgrounds, Anderson, California


Oregon Logging Conference

    Thu 23 February 2023 - Sat 25 February 2023

    Lane Events Center and Fairgrounds, Eugene, Oregon, USA


CONEXPO

    Tue 14 March 2023 - Sat 18 March 2023

    Las Vegas, Nevada, USA


SWPA Log & Truck Expo, Annual Meeting

    Thu 30 March 2023 - Sat 01 April 2023

    Okefenokee Fairgrounds, Waycross, Georgia


2023 Loggers Expo

    Fri 19 May 2023 - Sat 20 May 2023

    Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, Maine


Canada North Resources Expo 2023

    Fri 26 May 2023 - Sat 27 May 2023

    CN Centre, Prince George, British Columbia


Swedish Forestry Expo

    Thu 01 June 2023 - Sat 03 June 2023

    Solvalla, Stockholm, Sweden


Expoforest 2023

    Wed 09 August 2023 - Fri 11 August 2023

    São Paulo, Brazil


Pacific Logging Congress In the Woods Show

    Thu 21 September 2023 - Sat 23 September 2023

    Weyerhaeuser Vail Tree Farm , USA


The Utility Expo

    Tue 26 September 2023 - Thu 28 September 2023

    Kentucky Exposition Center, USA