Skip to content

Industry Events

We want to meet you and learn more about your equipment needs. Look for Tigercat at these upcoming events.


Redwood Region Logging Conference

    Thu 14 March 2024 - Sat 16 March 2024

    Eureka, California


Intermountain Logging Conference

    Wed 03 April 2024 - Fri 05 April 2024

    Mirabeau Park Hotel & Convention Center, Spokane Valley, Washington


EXPO Richmond 2024

    Fri 12 April 2024 - Sat 13 April 2024

    Meadow Event Park, Doswell, Virginia


Loggers’ Expo 2024

    Fri 03 May 2024 - Sat 04 May 2024

    Champlain Valley Exposition, Essex Junction, Vermont


Interior Logging Association Annual AGM & Convention

    Thu 09 May 2024 - Sat 11 May 2024

    Kamloops, British Columbia


Woodsmen Field Days

    Fri 16 August 2024 - Sun 18 August 2024

    Boonville, New York


Paul Bunyan Show

    Fri 04 October 2024 - Sun 06 October 2024

    Guernsey County Fair Grounds, Cambridge, Ohio


2024 Mid-Atlantic Logging Expo

    Fri 01 November 2024 - Sat 02 November 2024

    Z.V. Pate, Inc. Property, Laurinburg, North Carolina